6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Yorkshire Life today click here

Why advertise?

Yorkshire is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Yorkshire Life. Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

Media Pack



The Menu Media Pack


Digital Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack


Talk to our friendly team...

Jayne Burdon

Advertising Executive
phone:07725 201151
email: jayne.burdon@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone:07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

Rachel Stead

Senior Account Manager
phone:07785 425140
email: rachel.stead@archant.co.uk

Rebecca Baird

Property Sales Manager
phone: 07979 357725
email: rebecca.baird@yorkshirelife.co.uk

Julia Clarke

Senior Account Manager
phone:07918 723950
email: julia.clarke@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Lancashire Life

web: www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Derbyshire Life

web: www.derbyshirelife.co.uk

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:


Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad
Yorkshire Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Yorkshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area




Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search