Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Yorkshire Life
PO BOX 163
RIPON
RIPON
HG4 9AG
Telephone: 01928 240668
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Esther Leach

Editor
phone:07703 201491
email: esther.leach@yorkshirelife.co.uk

Advertising

Rhiannon Wragg

Commercial Director – North
phone: 07866 544997
email: Rhiannon.wragg@archant.co.uk

Nicola Bushby

Yorkshire Life Sales Manager
phone:07584 311465
email: nicola.bushby@archant.co.uk

Rachel Stead

Senior Account Manager
phone:07785 425140
email: rachel.stead@archant.co.uk

Melanie Hardcastle

Account Manager
phone:07841 498616
email: melanie.hardcastle@archant.co.uk

Rebecca Baird

Property Sales Manager
phone:07979 357725
email: rebecca.baird@yorkshirelife.co.uk

Janson Wood

Senior Digital Commercial Manager
phone:07966 778844
email: janson.wood@archant.co.uk

Amanda Key

Account Manager
phone:07740 918726
email: amanda.key@archant.co.uk

Michelle Campbell

Account Manager
phone:07973 715050
email: michelle.campbell@archant.co.uk/a>

Website

Vijay Arogyasami

Digital Content Manager
email: vijay.arogyasami@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Lancashire Life

web: www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk


Topics of Interest


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad

Local Business Directory


Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Property Search